top of page
Search

Network Learning Project

For my Network Learning Project, I learned how to crochet a scarf. I have always wanted to learn how to crochet and this was the perfect excuse!

I learned how to crochet from Youtube videos and also (I failed to mention this in my video) got feedback from my friends who crochet.

Personally in my classroom one day, I believe the two resources I used will be utilized. Youtube videos (if you find the right one) can be very helpful tutorials and the people in them explain things in a way that is understandable for everyone. Your peers are also very helpful and can guide you in the right direction.

After all of this I'm pretty proud of my results, Check it out:



Resources:





12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page